Engineering Service & Support Automation Product Services Technical Services
 
Contact Us

From our office in City of Commerce, California, our staff of experienced and highly trained professionals are available to answer your questions and provide technical assistance. Our office hours are 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM Monday - Friday. For immediate assistance or to make an inquiry via phone please call (323) 887-7066 or fax (323) 887-8076.

Contact our technical sales staff and/or our applications engineers. They will demonstrate to you how to implement your ideas within a shorter timeframe by selecting the right Siemens product portfolio, using efficient engineering tools and applying specialist application expertise. Let us help you discover the wealth of the Siemens new products: Safety Technology, Motion Control, Sensor Technology, Automation Technology, and Industrial Communication products. Click here for Service Rates Sheet

Los Angeles Office

Main Office

RK Controls – Los Angeles
5901 Corvette Street
Los Angeles, CA 90040
(323) 887-7066
(323) 887-8076 FAX

Robert Karkafi
General Manager
Cell: (213) 718-6959
Email: rkarkafi@rkcontrols.com
David Darnell
Account Manager
Email: ddarnell@rkcontrols.com
Tel: (714) 822-9345
Ben Hernandez
Account Manager
Email: bhernandez@rkcontrols.com
Tel: (909) 703-0416
Charlie Black
Sr. Account Manager
Email: cblack@rkcontrols.com
Tel: (760) 484-0369
John Hoefle
Certified Siemens Drives Specialist Applications Engineer
Tel: (619) 964-8726
Email: jhoefle@rkcontrols.com
Maricela Ruiz
Sales Manager
Tel: (562) 481-1281
Email: maricelaruiz@rkcontrols.com
Santiago Pitones
Production Planner
Email: spitones@rkcontrols.com
Joseph Faragalla
Industrial Controls Specialist
Customer Service Manager
Tel: (323) 887-7066
Email: jfaragalla@rkcontrols.com

Evellen Sadek
Controller
Email: accounting@rkcontrols.com

Shafi Mith
Applications/Quality Control
Email: smith@rkcontrols.com

Emad Haliem
Contract Mfg/Quality Control
Email: ehaliem@rkcontrols.com

Pablo Torres
Shipping/Receiving
Email: ptorres@rkcontrols.com

Melissa Pitones
Customer Service Supervisor
Email: mpitones@rkcontrols.com

Luis Avila
Customer Service
Email: lavila@rkcontrols.com

Open Position
Sales Territory
Inland Empire &
San Diego

 

CONTACT US

First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
E-mail Address:
Phone Number:
City:
Please Contact Me Regarding:
Automation Systems (PLCs)
Variable Frequency Drives (VFDs) and Electric Motors
Electrical Cabinets
Control Transformers, Line and Load Reactors
Applications Engineering/Technical Support
Power & Semiconductor Fuses, Fuse Holders, Power Distribution Blocks
Human Machine Interface (HMI)
Credit Account
AC Motor Controls
24VDC Power Supplies
Terminal Blocks, Wireway
Other
Comments:

© 2009 RK Controls
Legal Notices | Terms and Conditions | Careers | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Automation on the Web